Board And Committee Members

Presidents Jan and Frank Ramirez
Vice-President Dee Fife
Secretary Kathi Hanley
Treasurer Mark Clark
Communications Chair Emily Borchers
Social Chair Dale Ireland
Scholarship Chair Kathleen Lally
Membership Chair Linda Seitz
Communications Chair Alex Young

Upcoming Events

Aug 31 8:00am - 5:00pm

Football Game Watches

Join Buckeye fans from Southern Arizona for game watches at the Trident II Grill! B1G Division (Standings): Western - Illinois, Iowa, Minnesota, Nebraska, Northwestern, Purdue…

Dec 03 10:30am - 1:00pm

Alumni Club Holiday Champagne Brunch

Join Buckeyes for a champagne brunch as we celebrate the holidays!

Jan 20 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Feb 16 4:00pm - 6:00pm